Oshawa: 905.576.5153      Thunder bay: 807.346.8666

Firm Directory

Oshawa

Name   Extension Email
Robert G. Zochodne Lawyer (905) 576-5153 x.24 rzochodne@zb-law.com
Jennifer Vinson Legal Assistant (905) 576-5153 x.23 jvinson@zb-law.com
Bradley Zochodne Law Student (905) 576-5153 bzochodne@zb-law.com

 

Thunder Bay

Name   Extension Email
Kristen Bucci Lawyer (807) 346-8666 kbucci@zb-law.com
Theodora Millward Lawyer (807) 346-8666 tmillward@zb-law.com
Sheila Meloche Legal Assistant (807) 346-8666 smeloche@zb-law.com
Terrie Bailey Receptionist (807) 346-8666 tbailey@zb-law.com