Oshawa: 905.576.5153

Firm Directory

Oshawa

Name   Phone Email
Robert G. Zochodne Lawyer (905) 576-5153 rzochodne@zb-law.com
Jennifer Vinson Legal Assistant to R. Zochodne (905) 576-5153 jvinson@zb-law.com
Bradley Zochodne Lawyer (905) 576-5153 bzochodne@zb-law.com
Lucy Stinson Legal assistant to B. Zochodne (905) 576-5153 lstinson@zb-law.com
Kristen Bucci Lawyer (905) 576-5153 kbucci@zb-law.com
Rachel Bober Legal assistant to K. Bucci (905) 576-5153 rbober@zb-law.com